WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Harj came out to check our house for damp as we are currently selling our house and needed several checks done. Harj thoroughly checked the house and explained in detail what he was doing. He then explained his findings and sent us a full report the same day. I found him to be extremely polite and very very helpful and would definitely recommend this company.

Verified Review, Newcastle, March 2022

Excellent work completed on time would definitely recommend this company and would not hesitate to use them again. They were all very polite. All of the mess was taken away and they cleaned up before they left. 10 out of 10

Verified Review, Newcastle, January 2022

Very pleased with this company. Professional and polite, clear with what work would be done and pricing, turned up on time and work completed to a good standard. No hesitation using them again in the future if required. Thank you

Verified Review, Newcastle, December 2021

When Matty came to have a look, he knew what the problem was straight away. He explained everything they would need to do. We booked the work on for November 20th but they came and did the work on the 17th instead. It was done to a very high standard with minimal disruption and mess.

Verified Review, Newcastle, December 2021

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. Matty provided a friendly, honest appraisal of the property and advised on works required with no pressure at all. Once everything was agreed a date was set and the guys arrrived on site as planned. I was kept appraised of any issues that cropped up and the works were carried out to a fantastic standard. The property was left immaculate after completion. Can not fault a single thing and will definitely use Expert Damp again in the future.

Verified Review, Newcastle, November 2021

Matty of 'Expert Damp' goes about his work with a professional, but also very friendly manner. He comes across as very honest person, making clear at the outset what work his team can do and the final cost. He runs a 'very happy ship' of hard-working and likeable colleagues, who I was happy to have in my house. Matty also runs 'Expert Maintenance' and employs other professionals. This meant that he was able to effortlessly organise a joiner to complete the work. For any future work, I'm going to save myself time and stress and phone Matty straightaway!

Verified Review, Newcastle, October 2021

Fantastic work from Matty and the team, I work in an Estate Agent - work carried out to high standard in a professional manner. Highly recommend.

Verified Review, Newcastle, October 2021

Professional and helpful attitude. Work completed on time and to a high standard. Tidied up after completion and all rubbish taken away the following working day. Very happy with the work and would highly reccomend

Verified Review, Newcastle, October 2021

Very friendly and professional. Work was carried out to a very high standard within a timely manner. House was kept very clean considering the job in hand. Excellent finish.

Verified Review, Newcastle, October 2021

They carried out damp proofing for us. Highly recommend. They had the whole job done in 2 days. Covered everything up and cleaned up after. Good finish too.

Verified Review, Newcastle, September 2021

I was more than happy with the work carried out. Everything was fully explained before hand so I knew what to expect. I would highly recommend to friends and family and would use the company again.

Verified Review, Newcastle, August 2021

We have just had a team from Expert Damp round the last couple of days and I must say they were true professionals from start to finish. They tidied up as best as they could and the finish looks brilliant you couldn't ask for more.

Verified Review, Newcastle, August 2021

Fantastic work, done to a high standard and in good time, would use again and recommend. 10 out of 10. Really happy with the final result.

Verified Review, Newcastle, March 2021

Damp proof course fitted in the living room and kitchen - Matt went the extra mile. He liaised with other tradesmen on my behalf to ensure the smooth running of the job. The job was competitively priced and completed to a very high standard. Can’t recommend highly enough.

Verified Review, Newcastle, February 2021

Damp proofing in three rooms - excellent price, great communication, rubbish removal completed. Would highly recommended.

Verified Review, Newcastle, October 2020

The team came around to price up, I had the piece of mind with these guys knowing all works are covered by insurance for 10 years. They took 2 days to carry out the job which was assessed as rising damp in lounge. Matthew fully explained everything from start to finish I couldn’t of been happier.

Verified Review, Newcastle, September 2020

Damp proofing in lounge - the guys were more then helpful and the job was done to a very high standard couldn’t be happier would definitely recommend!!

Verified Review, Blaydon, August 2020

Excellent work, arrived on time for all appointments. Friendly and accommodating. Provided advice and full details of what work was to be carried out.

Verified Review, Newcastle, January 2020

 

CHECK US OUT ON CHECK A TRADE

9.96 Rating on Checktrade